Colorado Hospital Association
Home >

2022 Health Care Quality Leadership Track

Description

As part of the CHA Academy for Quality Professionals, the goal of the Health Care Quality Leadership track is to provide current and future quality and safety leaders with the knowledge they need to effectively lead quality efforts at their organization. The Health Care Quality Leadership track will offer participants the opportunity to gain knowledge in three core areas: regulatory, alternative payment models/value-based payment programs, and change management.

  • Session 1: 12-1 p.m., Monday, Jan. 10
  • Session 2: 12-1 p.m., Monday, Jan. 24
  • Session 3: 12-1 p.m., Monday, Feb. 7
  • Session 4: 12-1 p.m., Monday, Feb. 21
  • Session 5: 12-1 p.m., Monday, March 7
  • Session 6: 12-1 p.m., Monday, March 21
  • Session 7: 12-1 p.m., Monday, April 4
  • Session 8: 12-1 p.m., Monday, April 18
  • Session 9: 12-1 p.m., Monday, May 2
  • Session 10: 12-1 p.m., Monday, May 16
Who Should Attend

This virtual learning series is intended for current and future quality and safety leaders.

Click Below to Register

The registration fee for this ten-part series is $500 per person for CHA hospital and health system members and $850 per person for non-members. Registration Deadline: Friday, Jan. 7.

Questions?

If you have any questions regarding registration, contact Peggy McCreary, CHA senior education and events coordinator, at peggy.mccreary@cha.com or Valerie Siebert-Thomas, CHA education manager, at valerie.siebertthomas@cha.com.


Registration for this event is closed.

My Registrations

No registrations found.
   Core Version: 4.48.1.206